Fort Morgan Chamber
Board of Directors
It is our goal to promote our community and to provide ongoing support of area businesses and industries.


Jamie Quint - Best Western Plus
Vice President
Kendra Dobbins - The Mav Kitchen and Tap House, Comfort Inn, Rodeway Inn
Vince Mooney - Dairy Farmers of America Plant Manager
Adriana Otero - Gateway Realty Colorado

​​Deb Elrick - Coates Realty Group
Kelly Ewing - The UPS Store
Marty Dasovich - Dasovama Consulting
Sandi Garcia - Salud Family Health Center

Past President
Marty Dasovich - DASOVMA Consulting, Town of Log Lane - Town Clerk​

Executive Director
Robin L. Northrup -

Ex-officio memebers

  • ​​John Brennan - City of Fort Morgan
  • Jeni Elrick - Economic Development Center
  • Dr. Curt Feed, Ph.D - Morgan Community College
  • Sandalyn Garcia - Salud Family Health Center
  • One Morgan County
  • Morgan County Commissioners
  • ​Dawn Garcia - Fort Morgan Workforce Center
  • Nancy Hopper - Fort Morgan School District
  • ​Scott Armstrong - Centennial Mental Health
  • Greg Thomason - Morgan County Economic Development