Fort Morgan Chamber
Board of Directors

What We Do

It is our goal to promote our community and to provide ongoing support of area businesses and industries.

Who We Are

Executive Director:
Robin Northrup
Email -

Kathy L'Heureux
Wells Fargo Bank

Vice President
Ryan Annan  
Goetz Insurors

Britteney Wilson
Brookelinn Grafix

Ashley Vollmer
Wellness for Life

Past President
Kathy L'Heureux
Wells Fargo Bank
Board members:
Marty Dasovich
Dasovma Consulting
Jeff Osuch
Ehrlich Toyota East
Scott Armstrong
Centennial Mental Health
Jade Spotz
Spotts Brothers Furnace Co
Ex-Officio Members:

John Brennan
City of Fort Morgan

Michaela Frank
​Damaris Cooksey
One Morgan County

Nancy Hopper
Fort Morgan School District

Kerry Hart
Morgan Community College

Laura Teague
Morgan County

Greg Thomason
Morgan County Economic Development